Email Staff

  • Staff Member Title Location Email  
    Beshirs, Mark Principal of Adult School and Adult Transition  District Office mbeshirs@jeffersonunion.net  
    Carney, Rosalind Administrative Assistant to the Principal District Office   rcarne@jeffersonunion.net  
    South, Anita Registrar District Office   asouth@jeffersonunion.net  
    Mancillas, Peter TOSA District Office   pmancillas@jeffersonunion.net  

    Staff Member Department Location Email  
    Brust, Mike Office Assistant District Office   mbrust@jeffersonunion.net  
    Cantrell, Troy EL - Beginning High (PM) District Office   ccantrell@jeffersonunion.net  
    Davis, Jabari  EL - Beginning Low (PM) District Office   jdavis@jeffersonunion.net  
    De Francesco, Richard EL - Multi-Level (AM and PM) Online  rde_francesco@jeffersonunion.net  
    Hall, Jonah EL/Citizenship Online & District Office (Wednesday Only) jhall@jeffersonunion.net  
    Hendricks, Jill  Band  District Office   jhendricks@jeffersonunion.net  
    Imanowski, Tino EL - Beginning Low  Jefferson High School kimano@jeffersonunion.net  
    Jesse, Andrea EL/Citizenship District Office   ajesse@jeffersonunion.net  
    Levine, John  Wood Skills Westmoor High School jlevine@jeffersonunion.net  
    Lazalde, Francisco GED en Español (PM and Saturday)  District Office   flazalde@jeffersonunion.net  
    McCauley, Victoria  EL - Beginning Low District Office   vmccauley@jeffersonunion.net  
    Nguyen, Lieu EL - Multi-Level War Memorial lnguyen@jeffersonunion.net  
    Pillazar, Francisca  EL - Basic  District Office   fpilla@jeffersonunion.net  
    Ramos, Ana Maria EL - Beginning High Jefferson High School  aramos@jeffersonunion.net  
    Ramos, Pedro EL - Basic (Wednesday & Thursday) Jefferson High School pramos@jeffersonunion.net  
    Reafleng, John (JR) Spanish Jefferson High School jreafleng@jeffersonunion.net  
    Santamaria, Marc EL - Basic (Monday & Tuesday) Jefferson High School msantamaria@jeffersonunion.net  
    Shegoian, Sharilyn Ceramics Westmoor High School sshego@jeffersonunion.net  
    Wittig, Audrey EL - Intermediate District Office   awitti@jeffersonunion.net  
    Wong, Amy  GED/HSD District Office   amy.wong@jeffersonunion.net  
    Yuzbash, Irada EL - Intermediate (PM) Jefferson High School iyuzbash@jeffersonunion.net  

    Staff Member Title Location Email  
    Aguilera, Priscilla Assessment Technician I District Office   paguilera@jeffersonunion.net  
    Ceja, Erica  Evening Receptionist  District Office   eceja@jeffersonunion.net  
    Dragon, Elizabeth Assessment Technician III   District Office   edrago@jeffersonunion.net    
    Eva, Twylafay   Assessment Technician II   District Office   teva@jeffersonunion.net    
    Lee, Lisa School Counselor / Evening Receptionist District Office   llee@jeffersonunion.net  
    Nelson, Heather  School Office Assistant  District Office   hnelson@jeffersonunion.net  
    O'Neill, Mike  Transition Navigator District Office   moneill@jeffersonunion.net