Directory: Email, Phone, Google Classroom

  •  

    The best way to contact staff is by email but feel free to contact our main office at 650-550-7300 during school hours to speak to someone directly.

    Teacher Name

    Email Address

    Classes Taught 2023-2024

    Leah Anderson

    landerson@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 1, Spanish 3, Instructional Coach

    Dan Arzaga

    darzag@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9, Humanities 10, Instructional Coach

    Bhawandeep Bains

    bbains@jeffersonunion.net

    School Psychologist

    Joana Bundoc

    jbundoc@jeffersonunion.net

    Special Education

    Lillian Bussell

    lbussell@jeffersonunion.net

    Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Tutorial

    Liberty Cajayon

    ccajayon@jeffersonunion.net

    Counseling

    John Carlo Chan

    jchan@jeffersonunion.net

    Certificate Program

    Mayen Chinn

    mchinn@jeffersonunion.net

    School Counselor

    9th-11th: last names A-Li

    Graham Cruickshank

    gcruic@jeffersonunion.net

    Visual Art, Theater Art

    Mac DeVore

    mdevore@jeffersonunion.net

    Physical Education 9, Yearbook

    Osvaldo Diaz

    odiaz@jeffersonunion.net

    Spanish 2, Spanish 4/AP

    Eric Duca

    educa@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 2, Math Course 3, AP Calculus

    Daniel Hagen

    dhagen@jeffersonunion.net

    AP US History 11, EL Support, Food & Nutrition 

    Natalie Harper

    nharper@jeffersonunion.net

    Speech and Language Pathologist

    Coreen Hartig

    chartig@jeffersonunion.net

    AP English Language 12 (website), Humanitites 11 website,  Senior Exhibition Coordinator (Sr Ex Website)

    Jeannette Herbert

    jherbert@jeffersonunion.net

    Wellness Counselor

    Laura Hodder

    lhodder@jeffersonunion.net

    Chemistry, AP Chemistry

    Laurie Hughes

    lhughe@jeffersonunion.net

    Food & Nutrition Class Website

    Daniel Johnston

    djohnston@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 2, Tutorial, PE 10-12, Athletics Director

    Chris Korp

    ckorp@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9, Humanities 10, ASB Director

    Holden Lai

    hlai@jeffersonunion.net

    Physical Education 9, Health

    Shou Leung

    sleung@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 11, Humanities 12

    Andrey Levin

    alevin@jeffersonunion.net

    Physics, Exploring Computer Science

    Tony Marelich

    tmarelich@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 3, Statistics

    Peter Menard

    pmenard@jeffersonunion.net

    Physics in the Universe 9, Biology 10, Tutorial

    Dakota Millwee

    dmillwee@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 11, AP Literature 11

    Saloni Mittal

    smittal@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 1, Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

    Michal Nozik

    mnozik@jeffersonunion.net

    Vice Principal

    Paul Orth

    porth@jeffersonunion.net

    Physics in the Universe 9, Physiology  

    Alyssa Owyang

    aowyang@jeffersonunion.net

    School Counselor 

    9th-11th: last names Li-Z

    12th: all students

    Erin Peters

    epeters@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 12, AP Government 12

    Leigh Poehler

    lpoehler@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9, Humanities 10, Tutorial

    Corazon Quinay

    cquinay@jeffersonunion.net

    Certificate Program

    Alyssa Ravenwood

    aravenwood@jeffersonunion.net

    Film Analysis, Psychology, AP Psychology 

    Ryan Reidy

    rreidy@jeffersonunion.net

    Biology 10, Environmental Science

    David Roberts

    droberts@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9, AP English Literature 11

    Robert Rock

    rrock@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 10, Health

    Jannah Schwab

    jschwab1@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 12, AP Psychology

    Jennifer Shuen

    jshuen@jeffersonunion.net

    Vice Principal

    Maritza Torres

    mtorres@jeffersonunion.net

    Principal

    Rebecca Uhrenholt

    ruhrenholt@jeffersonunion.net

    (Sabbatical)

    Adam Weiss

    aweiss@jeffersonunion.net

    Librarian, Senior Seminar, Community Service Coodinator, Webmaster

     

     

    Selected Staff

     
    email
     
    Marie Agra magra@jeffersonunion.net Principal's Secretary
    Helene (Haji) Ausiello hausiello@jeffersonunion.net Receptionist
    Elsa Roberts eroberts@jeffersonunion.net Account Clerk/Cashier
    Criss Galea cgalea@jeffersonunion.net Registrar
    Nancy Murphy nmurphy@jeffersonunion.net Library Aide
    Jesse Sherwin jsherwin@jeffersonunion.net Attendance