Educational Services Staff

  • Kareen Baca

    Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services

    650-550-7947 | kbaca@jeffersonunion.net

     

    Jeanne Enriquez

    Administrative Assistant

    650-550-7948 | jenriquez@jeffersonunion.net


    TEACHING & LEARNING

    Laurie Robinson

    Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability

    650-550-7880 | lrobinson@jeffersonunion.net

    Patty Del Rio

    Educational Services Special Projects Assistant

    650-550-7861 | pdel_rio@jeffersonunion.net

    Tino Imanowski

    Educational Services Special Projects Assistant

    650-550-7860 | kimano@jeffersonunion.net

     

    Gabrielle Dagandan

    Educational Services Special Projects Assistant

    650-550-7900 | gdagandan@jeffersonunion.net

     

    Kristen Ashford

    District Instructional Coach and Math TOSA

    650-550-7900 | kashford@jeffersonunion.net

     

    Denise Shreve

    Career Technical Education TOSA

    650-550-7900 | dshreve@jeffersonunion.net


    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Grace Ventura

    Director of Special Education

    650-550-7773 | mfurci@jeffersonunion.net

    Lee Medvedoff

    Director of Special Education

    650-550-7957 | lmedvedoff@jeffersonunion.net


    INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

    Jacob Meyer

    Director of Information Technology

    650-550-7952 | jmeyer@jeffersonunion.net

    Tim Cummings

    Systems Engineer

    650-550-7927 | tim.cummings@jeffersonunion.net

    Anthony Soldavini

    Technology Support Specialist

    650-550-7895 | asoldavini@jeffersonunion.net

    Oscar Zamora

    Lead Technology Support Specialist

    650-550-7897 | ozamora@jeffersonunion.net

    Robert Randall

    Technology Support Specialist

    650-550-7898 | rrandall@jeffersonunion.net

    Jason Chen

    Database Specialist

    650-550-7937 | jchen@jeffersonunion.net

    Ananda Shives

    Database Application Specialist

    650-550-7908 | ashive@jeffersonunion.net

    Frank Lagomarsino

    Student Information System Specialist

    650-550-7935 | flagomarsino@jeffersonunion.net

  • INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

    Jefferson HS

    Josh Fetherston, Mike Rubin & Persephone Bailey

    Oceana HS

    Leah Anderson, Coreen Hartig & Rebecca Uhrenholt

    Terra Nova HS

    Sara Meskin & Erick Willemse

    Thornton HS

    Lecar Maghanoy

    Westmoor HS

    Lori Collins, Alex Mullin, & Jessica Tiatia


    CURRICULUM LEADS

    ASB

    Michael Simon

    English & ELD

    Lisa Rubin

    Science

    Donna Nava

    Social Science

    Asra Ziauddin

    VAPA

    Graciela Eulate

    World Language

    Leah Anderson & Alex Mullin