Educational Services Staff

  • Kareen Baca

    Associate Superintendent, Educational Services

    650-550-7947 | kbaca@jeffersonunion.net

     

    Jeanne Enriquez

    Administrative Assistant

    650-550-7948 | jenriquez@jeffersonunion.net


    TEACHING & LEARNING

    Laurie Robinson

    Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability

    650-550-7880 | lrobinson@jeffersonunion.net

    Patty Del Rio

    Educational Services Special Projects Assistant

    650-550-7861 | pdel_rio@jeffersonunion.net

    Tino Imanowski

    Educational Services Special Projects Assistant

    650-550-7860 | kimano@jeffersonunion.net

    Kristen Ashford

    District Instructional Coach and Math TOSA

    650-550-7900 | kashford@jeffersonunion.net

    Denise Shreve

    Career Technical Education TOSA

    650-550-7900 | dshreve@jeffersonunion.net


    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Monique Arbuckle

    Director of Special Education

    650-550-7944 | marbuckle@jeffersonunion.net

    Michelle Warren

    Administrative Assistant

    650-550-7882 | mwarren@jeffersonunion.net

    Grace Furci

    Program Specialist

    650-550-7773 | mfurci@jeffersonunion.net

    Lee Medvedoff

    Program Specialist

    650-550-7957 | lmedvedoff@jeffersonunion.net


    INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

    Jacob Meyer

    Director of Information Technology

    650-550-7952 | jmeyer@jeffersonunion.net

    Tim Cummings

    Systems Engineer

    650-550-7927 | tim.cummings@jeffersonunion.net

    TBD

    Technology Technician

    TBD | TBD

    Oscar Zamora

    Lead Technology Support Specialist

    650-550-7897 | ozamora@jeffersonunion.net

    Utako Armstrong

    Technology Support Specialist

    650-550-7898 | uarmstrong@jeffersonunion.net

    Jason Chen

    Database Specialist

    650-550-7937 | jchen@jeffersonunion.net

    Ananda Shives

    Database Application Specialist

    650-550-7908 | ashive@jeffersonunion.net

    Yiannis Ouranitsas

    Database Application Specialist

    650-550-7935 | youranitsas@jeffersonunion.net

     
  • INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

    Jefferson HS

    Josh Fetherston

    Mike Rubin

    Oceana HS

    Leah Anderson

    Leigh Poehler

    Terra Nova HS

    Alek Butler

    Sara Meskin

    Thornton HS

    Michael Rodriguez

    Westmoor HS

    Dan Arzaga

    Lori Collins

    Alex Mullin

    Jessica Tiatia


    CURRICULUM LEADS

    ASB

    Michael Simon

    English & ELD

    Lisa Rubin

    Math

    Rebecca Uhrenholt

    Science

    Marlene Gutierrez

    Social Science

    Asra Ziauddin

    VAPA

    Graciela Eulate

    World Language

    Leah Anderson

    Alex Mullin


    SITE TECHNOLOGISTS

    Jefferson HS

    Joel Bruxvoort

    Haley Holloman

    Adam Kubey

    Amy Thwaite

    Oceana HS

    Glen Geiss

    Greg Lukens

    Terra Nova HS

    Alyssa Jenkins

    JR Reafleng

    Erick Willemse

    Westmoor HS

    Andrew Hambre

    Donna Nava

    Ben Pham

    Michael Simon

    Joan Truong-Vargas