Terra Nova High School Site Council

    The Terra Nova School Site Council is comprised of teachers, classified staff, parents and students.  The role of the Terra Nova Site Council is to help develop, review and evaluate our instructional program and all related categorical resources.​  

    Meetings are held at 3:30 pm on the last Thursday of every month.

    Meetings are open to the public.  Only Site Council members have voting rights.

    2017-2018 School Site Council Members

    Michela Christensen

    Megan Carey

    Jonathon Krupp

    Annette Kesterson

    Alyssa Jenkins

    Aliah Singh

    Elizabeth Boldt

    Gwendolyn Holden

    Petra Schumann


    2017-2018 Meeting Dates

    September 28

    October 26

    November 30

    January 25

    March 1

    March 29

    April 26


Site Council Agenda

Site Council Minutes