Special Education Department

  •  

    Welcome to the Special Education Department,

    Special Education consists of specially designed instruction and related services necessary to meet the unique needs of students whose educational needs cannot be met by our regular instructional program. We provide a full range of program options to meet the educational and service needs of individuals with exceptional needs.

     

    Jeffery Ablang

    SpEd Case Manager

    Special Education; Science, History

    jablang@juhsd.net

     

    Riza Casanay

    Case Manager

    Special Education; Life Skills

    rcasanay@juhsd.net

     

    Carlo De Jesus

    SpEd Case Manager

    Special Education;Math, Pre-Algebra

    cdejesus@juhsd.net

     

    Michelle Daria

    Case Manager

    Special Education; Life Skills

    Friends Club Advisor

    MDaria@juhsd.net

     

    Anneke Vera

    SpEd Case Manager

    Special Education; Language Arts 1 & 2

    aleahy@juhsd.net

     

    Mary Lasley

    Speech and Language Pathologist

    Friends Club Advisor

    mlasley@juhsd.net

     

    Dana Martinezmoles

    Workability, Transition Specialist

    dmartinezmoles@juhsd.net

     

     

    SPED Paraprofessional Aides 

     

    Gloria Guevarra

    Classroom Aide, Life Skillls CLass

    gguevarra@juhsd.net

      

    Lee Fox

    Classroom Aide, Life Skills Class

    lfox@juhsd.net 

     

     

    Felisha Hirsch 

    Classroom Aide, SpEd

    fhirsch@juhsd.net

     

    Lolita Segura

    Classroom Aide, SpEd 

    lsegura@juhsd.net