Administration Office

  • Meet the School Support Staff,

     

    Our office team is here not only to support Terra Nova faculty but the students and their families as well.  As a support staff we manage attendance, enrollment, records, communications, offer clerical assistance and help to maintain a healthy and safe environment for everyone on campus.  For general questions about campus happenings or to report an absence or tardy, please feel free to contact us in the office.

     

    Shirley Cruz

    Administrative Assistant

    to the Principal

    scruz@juhsd.net

     

    Michela Christensen

    School Secretary,

    Tiger Ambassador Program

    mchristensen@juhsd.net

     

    Yvonne Piccolotti

    Attendance Technician

    YPicco@juhsd.net

     

    Pam Wallace

    Attendance Aide

    PWalla@juhsd.net

     

    Lois Humphrey

    Receptionist

    LHumphrey@juhsd.net 

     

    Jennifer Jones

    Health Aid

    JJones@juhsd.net

     

    Denise Harvey

    Clerical Aide

    DHarvey@juhsd.net

     

    Carol Grey

    Account Clerk

    carol.grey@juhsd.net

     

    Monique Richau

    Campus Supervisor

    MRichau@juhsd.net

     

    Nick Lotti

    Campus Supervisor

    NLotti@juhsd.net

     

    Mario Menjivar

    Site Foreman &

    Theater Manager

    Ananda Shives

    Registrar

    AShive@juhsd.net