The Jefferson Union High School District maintains an open enrollment policy. This policy gives students the opportunity to choose their school of attendance, provided that the school has not reached its maximum capacity. In the case of maximum enrollment, student’s living within the school’s traditional boundaries will have first priority. Schools in the District include: Jefferson, Oceana, Terra Nova and Westmoor.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.