Email Staff

  • Staff Member Title Email
    Beshirs, Mark Principal of Adult School and Adult Transition  mbeshirs@jeffersonunion.net
    Carney, Rosalind Administrative Assistant to the Principal rcarne@jeffersonunion.net
    South, Anita Registrar asouth@jeffersonunion.net
    Mancillas, Peter TOSA pmancillas@jeffersonunion.net

    Staff Member Department Email
    Baugh, Richard Office Technology/Work Training rbaugh@jeffersonunion.net
    Brust, Mike QuickBooks mbrust@jeffersonunion.net
    De Francesco, Richard ESL rde_francesco@jeffersonunion.net
    Hall, Jonah ESL/Citizenship jhall@jeffersonunion.net
    Imanowski, Tino ESL kimano@jeffersonunion.net
    Jesse, Andrea ESL/Citizenship ajesse@jeffersonunion.net
    Lazalde, Francisco GED en Español flazalde@jeffersonunion.net
    Levine, Charlotte HS Diploma clevine@jeffersonunion.net
    Nguyen, Lieu ESL lnguyen@jeffersonunion.net
    Pillazar, Francisca  ESL fpilla@jeffersonunion.net
    Ramos, Ana Maria ESL aramos@jeffersonunion.net
    Reafleng, John (JR) ESL and Spanish jreafleng@jeffersonunion.net
    Shegoian, Sharilyn Ceramics sshego@jeffersonunion.net
    Solomon, Andy GED/HS Diploma asolom@jeffersonunion.net
    Talbot, Majken GED mtalbo@jeffersonunion.net
    Tang, Stephanie ESL stang@jeffersonunion.net
    Watts, Aldona ESL awatts@jeffersonunion.net
    Wittig, Audrey ESL awitti@jeffersonunion.net

    Staff Member Title Email
    Aguilera, Priscilla GED Student Services/Testing Coordinator paguilera@jeffersonunion.net
    Ali, Seaday Transition Navigator sali@jeffersonunion.net
    Dragon, Elizabeth ESL Class Aide/Testing Coordinator edrago@jeffersonunion.net
    Moraga, Gabriela School Counselor gmoraga@jeffersonunion.net
    Strange, Sylvia GED Student Servies/Testing Coordinator SStran@jeffersonunion.net