• Westmoor Site Council

     Westmoor 2 Westmoor


    Westmoor Site Council



    Westmoor’s Site Council allocates funds towards the School Plan for Student Achievement. Members of the council are comprised of the Principal, Staff, Parents/Guardians and Students. We are dedicated to serving the learning community at Westmoor. We welcome members of our community to attend.

    The site council meets monthly at 3:15 pm in Room 102 at Westmoor.

    California Site Council Legal Policies                          

    List of our Staff Members List of Parent Members List of Student Members

     Ms. Grace Strickland-School Principal


     Vinsy Cam, President

    c/o gstrickland@juhsd.net

    Student 1--Email Mr. Simon


     Ms. Emily Faxon - Teacher/Chairperson


     Orlina O'Francia

    Student 2--Email Mr. Simon


     Mr. Kevin Murphy - Teacher
     Ms. Clarita Lico-Calimbas - Teacher 
     Ms. Mila Milagros-Staff Member

    Contact Information: 

                                                                                                            Wasc California  


Site Council Agendas