Directory: Email, Phone, Google Classroom

  •  

    Teacher Name

    Email Address

    Classes Taught 2022-2023

    Leah Anderson

    landerson@jeffersonunion.net

    Spanish 1, Spanish 3, Instructional Coach

    Dan Arzaga

    darzag@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9

    Bhawandeep Bains

    bbains@jeffersonunion.net

    School Psychologist

    Leslie Bell

    lbell@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 2, Math Course 3, AP Calculus AB

    Joana Bundoc

    jbundoc@jeffersonunion.net

    Special Education

    Lillian Bussell

    lbussell@jeffersonunion.net

    Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Yearbook

    Mayen Chinn

    mchinn@jeffersonunion.net

    School Counselor

    9th-11th: last names A-Li

    Graham Cruickshank

    gcruic@jeffersonunion.net

    Visual Art, Theater Art

    Mac DeVore

    mdevore@jeffersonunion.net

    Physical Education 9

    Osvaldo Diaz

    odiaz@jeffersonunion.net

    Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4/AP

    Eric Duca

    educa@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 1, Math Course 2, Trigonometry/Math Analysis

    Daniel Hagen

    dhagen@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 11, AP US History 11, Film Analysis

    Natalie Harper

    nharper@jeffersonunion.net

    Speech and Language  Pathologist

    Coreen Hartig

    chartig@jeffersonunion.net

    AP English Language 12 (website), Instructional Coach

    Jeannette Herbert

    jherbert@jeffersonunion.net

    Wellness Counselor

    Laura Hodder

    lhodder@jeffersonunion.net

    Chemistry, AP Chemistry

    Laurie Hughes

    lhughe@jeffersonunion.net

    Food & Nutrition Class Website

    Daniel Johnston

    djohnston@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 1, Tutorial, Athletics Director

    Chris Korp

    ckorp@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9 Class Website, Humanities 10 Class Website, ASB Director

    Holden Lai

    hlai@jeffersonunion.net

    Physical Education 10-12

    Gregory Lukens

    glukens@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 11, Humanities 12, Tutorial

    Tony Marelich

    tmarelich@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 3, Statistics, Computer Science

    Peter Menard

    pmenard@jeffersonunion.net

    Physics in the Universe 9, Biology 10, Chemistry

    Dakota Millwee

    dmillwee@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 11, AP Literature 11

    Michal Nozik

    mnozik@jeffersonunion.net

    Vice Principal

    Paul Orth

    porth@jeffersonunion.net

    Physics in the Universe 9, Biology 10 

    Alyssa Owyang

    aowyang@jeffersonunion.net

    School Counselor 

    9th-11th: last names Lo-Z

    12th: all students

    Erin Peters

    epeters@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 12, AP Government 12

    Leigh Poehler

    lpoehler@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9 Class Website, Humanities 10 Class Website, Tutorial

    Corazon Quinay

    cquinay@jeffersonunion.net

    Certificate Program

    Alyssa Ravenwood

    aravenwood@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 10, Psychology

    Ryan Reidy

    rreidy@jeffersonunion.net

    Physics in the Universe 9, Biology 10, Environmental Science

    David Roberts

    droberts@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 10, AP English Literature 11

    Robert Rock

    rrock@jeffersonunion.net

    Humanities 9, Health

    Harpreet Sangha

    hsangha@jeffersonunion.net

    School Social Worker

    Jannah Schwab

    jschwab1@juhsd.net

    Humanities 12, AP Psychology, Senior Exhibition Coordinator Sr Ex Website

    Tobie Smith

    tsmith@jeffersonunion.net

    Certificate Program Humanities & Math, Life Skills; PE 9th

    Maritza Torres

    mtorres@jeffersonunion.net

    Principal

    Rebecca Uhrenholt

    ruhrenholt@jeffersonunion.net

    Math Course 1, Math Course 3, Instructional Coach

    Adam Weiss

    aweiss@jeffersonunion.net

    Librarian, Senior Exhibition

    Bjorn Wickstrom

    bwickstrom@jeffersonunion.net

    Vice Principal

     

    The best way to contact staff is by email but feel free to contact our main office at 650-550-7300 during school hours to speak to someone directly.

     

    Selected Staff

     
    email
     
    Marie Agra magra@jeffersonunion.net Principal's Secretary
    Helene (Haji) Ausiello hausiello@jeffersonunion.net Receptionist
    Elsa Roberts eroberts@jeffersonunion.net Account Clerk/Cashier
    Criss Galea cgalea@jeffersonunion.net Registrar
    Nancy Murphy nmurphy@jeffersonunion.net Library Aide
    Jessica Sherwin jsherwin@jeffersonunion.net Attendance