Directory: Email, Phone, Google Classroom

  •  

    The best way to contact staff is by email but feel free to contact our main office at 650-550-7300 during school hours to speak to someone directly.

     
    email
     
    Leah Anderson landerson@juhsd.net Spanish 1, Spanish 3, Instructional Coach
    Marissa Bland mbland@juhsd.net Psychology, Health
    Joana Bundoc jbundoc@juhsd.net Special Education
    Lillian Bussell lbussell@juhsd.net Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Yearbook
    Graham Cruickshank gcruic@juhsd.net Visual Art, Theater Art
    Keziah David kdavid@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Student Activities Director
    Osvaldo Diaz odiaz@juhsd.net Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4/AP
    Eric Duca educa@juhsd.net Math Course 2, Trigonometry/Math Analysis
    Elaine Francisco efrancisco@juhsd.net Early Childhood Education
    Glen Geiss ggeiss@juhsd.net Physics Class Website
    Daniel Hagen dhagen@juhsd.net Humanities 11, AP US History 11
    Coreen Hartig chartig@juhsd.net Humanities 9 Class Website, AP Eng 12  Class Website
    April Holland aholland@juhsd.net Principal
    Laurie Hughes lhughe@juhsd.net Humanities 11 AP Literature
    Daniel Johnston djohnston@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Math Course 1, Tutorial
    Chris Korp ckorp@juhsd.net Humanities 9 Class Website, Humanities 10 Class Website, Film Analysis
    Holden Lai hlai@juhsd.net Health, PE, Athletics Director
    Karen Lotti klotti@juhsd.net PE
    Gregory Lukens glukens@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Humanities 12, Tutorial, Sr Ex Website
    Tony Marelich tmarelich@juhsd.net Math Course 1, Math Course 2, Statistics
    Peter Menard pmenard@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Tutorial
    Dakota Millwee dmillwee@juhsd.net Humanities 9, Humanities 11 AP Literature
    Mark Morse mmorse@juhsd.net Math Course 3, Calculus
    Marina Murphy mmurphy@juhsd.net Psychologist
    Paul Orth porth@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10 
    Alyssa Owyang aowyang@juhsd.net Academic Counselor
    Erin Peters epeters@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Humanities 12 AP Government, Sr Ex Website
    Leigh Poehler lpoehler@juhsd.net Humanities 9 Class Website, Humanities 10 Class Website, Instructional Coach
    Alyssa Ravenwood awestfield@juhsd.net Humanities 10, Fiber Arts
    Ryan Reidy rreidy@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Environmental Science
    Karina Saechao kharris@juhsd.net Speech Therapist
    Jannah Schwab jschwab1@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Senior Exhibition Coordinator Sr Ex Website
    Tobie Smith tsmith@juhsd.net Certifiicate Program Humanities & Math, Life Skills
    Stephanie Sotomayor ssotomayor@juhsd.net Humanities 10
    Nico Storrow nstorrow@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor
    Michael Tang mtang@juhsd.net PE
    Maritza Torres mtorres@juhsd.net Vice Principal
    Rebecca Uhrenholt ruhrenholt@juhsd.net Math Course 1, Math Course 3
    Laura Urie lurie@juhsd.net Health, Certificate Program Math & Science, Life Skills
    Adam Weiss aweiss@juhsd.net Librarian, Community Service Coordinator
    Bjorn Wickstrom bwickstrom@juhsd.net Vice Principal
    Kaitlyn Ziegler kziegler@juhsd.net Academic Counselor

     

    Selected Staff

     
    copy and paste
     
    Marie Agra magra@juhsd.net Principal's Secretary
    Helene (Haji) Ausiello hausiello@juhsd.net Receptionist
    Elsa Roberts eroberts@juhsd.net Account Clerk/Cashier
    Criss Galea cgalea@juhsd.net Registrar
    Nancy Murphy nmurphy@juhsd.net Library Aide
    Penny Wagner pwagner@juhsd.net Attendance