Faculty, Admin, & Staff Email Addresses and Blogs

  •  
    copy and paste
     
    phone
    Melissa Ambrose  mambrose@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor, Community Service Coordinator
    650-550-7300
    Leah Anderson landerson@juhsd.net Spanish 1, Spanish 3
    650-550-7300
    Lillian Bussell lbussell@juhsd.net Spanish 1
    650-550-7300
    Jonas Barbour jbarbo@juhsd.net Principal
    650-550-7300
    Brooke Connell  bconnell@juhsd.net Chemistry, Chemistry AP
    650-550-7300
    Elin Cervantes ecervantes@juhsd.net Vice Principal - Guidance
    650-550-7308
    Lucy Corgas lcorga@juhsd.net PE, Swimming
    650-550-7300
    Graham Cruickshank gcruic@juhsd.net Visual Art, Theater Art
    650-550-7300
    Keziah David kdavid@juhsd.net Humanities 10, Psychology, Student Activities Director
    650-550-7300
    Sara Delman sdelman@juhsd.net Humanities 9
    650-550-7300
    Eric Duca educa@juhsd.net Math Course 1, Math Course 3 Bridge, Trigonometry/Math Analysis
    650-550-7300
    Carina Finucane caguilar@juhsd.net Spanish 2, Spanish 4/AP
    650-550-7300
    Glen Geiss ggeiss@juhsd.net Physics, Exploring Computer Science  Class Website
    650-550-7300
    Coreen Hartig chartig@juhsd.net Humanities 10 Class Website
    650-550-7300
    Laurie Hughes lhughe@juhsd.net Humanities 9, Food & Nutrition
    650-550-7300
    Holden Lai hlai@juhsd.net Health, PE, Athletics Director
    650-550-7300
    Gregory Lukens glukens@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Humanities 12, Tutorial
    650-550-7300
    Roisin Madden rmadden@juhsd.net Humanities 10, Humanities 12 AP English
    650-550-7300
    Lee Medvedoff lmedvedoff@juhsd.net Certificate Program Humanities, Film Analysis
    650-550-7300
    Peter Menard pmenard@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Tutorial
    650-550-7300
    John Neuberger jneuberger@juhsd.net Vice Principal - Administration
    650-550-7343
    Paul Orth porth@juhsd.net Biology 10, Physical Science 9
    Class Website
    650-550-7300
    Erin Peters epeters@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Humanities 12 AP Gov, Hum 12 Website
    650-550-7300
    Leigh Poehler lpoehler@juhsd.net Humanities 9, Humanities 10, Tutorial
    650-550-7300
    Rudaigh Quattrin rquattrin@juhsd.net Math Course 1, Math Course 2
    650-550-7300
    Ryan Reidy rreidy@juhsd.net Biology 10, Agricultural Science, Environmental Science
    650-550-7300
    David Roberts droberts@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Humanities 11AP Eng
    650-550-7300
    Sergio Robledo srobledo@juhsd.net Humanities 9
    650-550-7300
    Robert Rustia rrustia@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Health
    650-550-7300
    Karina Saechao kharris@juhsd.net Speech Therapist
    650-550-7300
    Stephanie Schaudel sschaudel@juhsd.net Humanities 9
    650-550-7300
    Jannah Schwab jschwab1@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Senior Ex Coordinator Hum 12 Website
    650-550-7300
    Carly Sciacqua csciacqua@juhsd.net School Psychologist
    650-550-7300
    Tobie Smith tsmith@juhsd.net Certifiicate Program Humanities & Math, Life Skills
    650-550-7300
    Stephanie Sotomayor ssotom@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Humanities 11 AP US History
    650-550-7300
    Michael Tang mtang@juhsd.net PE
    650-550-7300
    Maritza Torres mtorres@juhsd.net Academic Counselor (grades 11-12)
    650-550-7300
    Elizabeth Tsacres etsachres@juhsd.net Health, Psychology, Controversial Issues
    650-550-7300
    Rebecca Uhrenholt ruhrenholt@juhsd.net Calculus AP, Math Course 2 Bridge, Math Course 3
    650-550-7300
    Laurie Urie lurie@juhsd.net Certificate Program Math & Science, Life Skills
    650-550-7300
    Adam Weiss aweiss@juhsd.net Librarian
    650-550-7371
    Kent Yuen kyuen@juhsd.net AP Calculus, Math COurse 1, Math Course 3
    650-550-7300

     

    Selected Staff

     
    copy and paste
     
    phone
    Maria Agra magra@juhsd.net Principal's Secretary
    650-550-7303
    Helene (Haji) Ausiello hausiello@juhsd.net Receptionist
    650-550-7300
    Elsa Roberts eroberts@juhsd.net Account Clerk/Cashier
    650-550-7317
    Criss Galea cgalea@juhsd.net Registrar
    650-550-7312
    Janice O'Leary jolear@juhsd.net Library Aide
    650-550-7358
    Penny Wagner pwagner@juhsd.net Attendance
    650-550-7314