Faculty, Admin, & Staff Email Addresses and Blogs

  •  
    copy and paste
     
    phone
    Melissa Ambrose  mambrose@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor, Community Service Coordinator
    650-550-7300
    Leah Anderson landerson@juhsd.net Spanish 1, Spanish 3
    650-550-7300
    Jeanne Bellinger jbellinger@juhsd.net Vice Principal
    650-550-7300
    Lillian Bussell lbussell@juhsd.net Spanish , Spanish 2, Yearbook
    650-550-7300
    Graham Cruickshank gcruic@juhsd.net Visual Art, Theater Art
    650-550-7300
    Keziah David kdavid@juhsd.net Humanities 10, Controversial Issues, Student Activities Director
    650-550-7300
    Sara Delman sdelman@juhsd.net Humanities 10
    650-550-7300
    Eric Duca educa@juhsd.net Math Course 1, Math Course 2 Trigonometry/Math Analysis
    650-550-7300
    Carina Finucane caguilar@juhsd.net Spanish 2, Spanish 4/AP
    650-550-7300
    Veronica Gasco vgasco@juhsd.net Academic Counselor (Grades 9 & 10)
    650-550-7300
    Glen Geiss ggeiss@juhsd.net Physics, Exploring Computer Science  Class Website
    650-550-7300
    Daniel Hagen dhagen@juhsd.net Humanities 11, AP US History 11
    650-550-7300
    Coreen Hartig chartig@juhsd.net Humanities 9 Class Website, AP Eng 12  Class website
    650-550-7300
    April Holland aholland@juhsd.net Principal
    650-550-7300
    Laurie Hughes lhughe@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Food & Nutrition
    650-550-7300
    Joshua Knudson jknudson@juhsd.net Vice Principal
    650-550-7300
    Chris Korp ckorp@juhsd.net Humanities 10, Film Analysis
    650-550-7300
    Holden Lai hlai@juhsd.net Health, PE, Athletics Director
    650-550-7300
    Gregory Lukens glukens@juhsd.net Humanities 11, Humanities 12, Tutorial
    650-550-7300
    Roisin Madden rmadden@juhsd.net Humanities 9, Journalism
    650-550-7300
    Tony Marelich tmarelich@juhsd.net Math Course 1, Math Course 2, Statistics
    650-550-7300
    Lee Medvedoff lmedvedoff@juhsd.net Certificate Program Humanities, Certificate Program Math, Inclusion Support, Life Skills
    650-550-7300
    Peter Menard pmenard@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Tutorial
    650-550-7300
    Paul Orth porth@juhsd.net Biology 10, Physical Science 9
    Class Website
    650-550-7300
    Erin Peters epeters@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Humanities 12 AP Gov, Hum 12 Website
    650-550-7300
    Leigh Poehler lpoehler@juhsd.net Humanities 9, Humanities 10, Tutorial
    650-550-7300
    Ryan Reidy rreidy@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Agricultural Science
    650-550-7300
    David Roberts droberts@juhsd.net Humanities 9, Humanities 11AP Eng
    650-550-7300
    Karina Saechao kharris@juhsd.net Speech Therapist
    650-550-7300
    Jannah Schwab jschwab1@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Senior Ex Coordinator Hum 12 Website
    650-550-7300
    Carly Sciacqua csciacqua@juhsd.net School Psychologist
    650-550-7300
    Elizabeth Sendil esendil@juhsd.net Physical Science 9, Chemistry, AP Chemistry
    650-550-7300
    Carisa SIlva csilva@juhsd.net PE
    650-550-7300
    Tobie Smith tsmith@juhsd.net Certifiicate Program Humanities & Math, Life Skills
    650-550-7300
    Stephanie Sotomayor ssotom@juhsd.net (on sabbatical)  
    Michael Tang mtang@juhsd.net PE
    650-550-7300
    Maritza Torres mtorres@juhsd.net Academic Counselor (grades 11-12)
    650-550-7300
    Elizabeth Tsachres etsachres@juhsd.net Health, Psychology
    650-550-7300
    Rebecca Uhrenholt ruhrenholt@juhsd.net Math Course 2, Math Course 2 Bridge, Math Course 3
    650-550-7300
    Laurie Urie lurie@juhsd.net Certificate Program Math & Science, Life Skills
    650-550-7300
    Adam Weiss aweiss@juhsd.net Librarian
    650-550-7371
    Kent Yuen kyuen@juhsd.net AP Calculus, Math Course 1, Math Course 3
    650-550-7300

     

    Selected Staff

     
    copy and paste
     
    phone
    Maria Agra magra@juhsd.net Principal's Secretary
    650-550-7303
    Helene (Haji) Ausiello hausiello@juhsd.net Receptionist
    650-550-7370
    Elsa Roberts eroberts@juhsd.net Account Clerk/Cashier
    650-550-7317
    Criss Galea cgalea@juhsd.net Registrar
    650-550-7305
    Janice O'Leary jolear@juhsd.net Library Aide
    650-550-7358
    Penny Wagner pwagner@juhsd.net Attendance
    650-550-7314