Directory: Email, Phone, Google Classroom

  •  

    The best way to contact staff is by email but feel free to contact our main office at 650-550-7300 during school hours to speak to someone directly.

     
    email
     
    Leah Anderson landerson@jeffersonunion.net Spanish 1, Spanish 3, Instructional Coach
    Dan Arzaga darzag@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 11, Psychology
    Leslie Bell lbell@jeffersonunion.net Math
    Margie Brammer mbrammer@jeffersonunion.net PE
    Joana Bundoc jbundoc@jeffersonunion.net Special Education
    Lillian Bussell lbussell@jeffersonunion.net Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Yearbook
    Graham Cruickshank gcruic@jeffersonunion.net Visual Art, Theater Art
    Osvaldo Diaz odiaz@jeffersonunion.net Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4/AP
    Eric Duca educa@jeffersonunion.net Math Course 2, Trigonometry/Math Analysis
    Michelle Fortunado-Kewin mkewin@jeffersonunion.net Social Worker
    Daniel Hagen dhagen@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 11, AP US History 11
    Coreen Hartig chartig@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 10 Class Website
    Jeannette Herbert jherbert@jeffersonunion.net Wellness
    Laura Hodder lhodder@jeffersonunion.net Chemistry, AP Chemistry
    Patty Holahan pholahan@jeffersonunion.net Counselor 9 & A-H of 10
    April Holland aholland@jeffersonunion.net Principal
    Laurie Hughes lhughe@jeffersonunion.net Cooking Class Website
    Daniel Johnston djohnston@jeffersonunion.net Physical Science 9, Math Course 1, Tutorial, Athletics Director
    Chris Korp ckorp@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 9 Class Website, Humanities 10 Class Website, ASB Director
    Andrew Levin alevin@jeffersonunion.net Chemistry, Physics
    Gregory Lukens glukens@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 11, Humanities 12, Tutorial, Sr Ex Website
    Tony Marelich tmarelich@jeffersonunion.net Math Course 1, Math Course 2, Statistics
    Peter Menard pmenard@jeffersonunion.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Tutorial
    Dakota Millwee dmillwee@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 9, Humanities 11 AP Literature
    Marina Murphy mmurphy@jeffersonunion.net Psychologist
    Paul Orth porth@jeffersonunion.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10 
    Alyssa Owyang aowyang@jeffersonunion.net Academic Counselor of H-Z of 10, and all 11 & 12
    Erin Peters epeters@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 12, Humanities 12 AP Government, Sr Ex Website
    Leigh Poehler lpoehler@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 9 Class Website, Humanities 10 Class Website, Instructional Coach
    Corazon Quinay   Certificate Program
    Alyssa Ravenwood awestfield@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 9, Film analysis
    Ryan Reidy rreidy@jeffersonunion.net Physical Science 9, Biology 10, Environmental Science
    David Roberts droberts@jeffersonunion.net Humanities 9, AP English Language
    Robert Rock rrock@jeffersonunion.net Health
    Jannah Schwab jschwab1@juhsd.net Humanities 12, Senior Exhibition Coordinator Sr Ex Website
    Tobie Smith tsmith@jeffersonunion.net Certifiicate Program Humanities & Math, Life Skills
    Michael Tang mtang@jeffersonunion.net PE
    Maritza Torres mtorres@jeffersonunion.net Vice Principal
    Rebecca Uhrenholt ruhrenholt@jeffersonunion.net Math Course 1, Math Course 3
    Adam Weiss aweiss@jeffersonunion.net Librarian, Community Service Coordinator
    Bjorn Wickstrom bwickstrom@jeffersonunion.net Vice Principal

     

    Selected Staff

     
    copy and paste
     
    Marie Agra magra@jeffersonunion.net Principal's Secretary
    Helene (Haji) Ausiello hausiello@jeffersonunion.net Receptionist
    Elsa Roberts eroberts@jeffersonunion.net Account Clerk/Cashier
    Criss Galea cgalea@jeffersonunion.net Registrar
    Nancy Murphy nmurphy@jeffersonunion.net Library Aide
    Penny Wagner pwagner@jeffersonunion.net Attendance