Boreni, Pat
Principal Secretary


Work Email: pboren@juhsd.net

Gmail: pboren@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7842
 

 

Casey, Monica
Math Teacher


Work Email: mcasey@juhsd.net

Gmail: mcasey@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7854
 

 

Davidson, Christopher
SPED/ English/ Health Teacher


Work Email: cdavidson@juhsd.net

Gmail: cdavidson@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7853
 

 

DeNatale, Elizabeth
Student Welfare and Attendance Monitor


Work Email: ldenatale@juhsd.net

Gmail: ldenatale@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7844
 

 

Huerta, Michele
Special Education Aide


Work Email: mhuerta@juhsd.net

Gmail: mhuerta@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7853
 

 

Janz, Elizabeth
SPED/ Science Teacher


Work Email: ejanz@juhsd.net

Gmail: ejanz@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7855
 

 

Keough, Casey
Maintenance


Work Email: ckeough@juhsd.net

Gmail: ckeough@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7840
 

 

Lopez, Edward
CEEP Program


Work Email: elopez@juhsd.net

Gmail: elopez@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7847
 

 

Marenco, Dennie
Principal


Work Email: dmarenco@juhsd.net

Gmail: dmarenco@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7843
 

 

Penny
School Mascot


Work Email:

Gmail:
 
Phone Number
 

 

Perleschi, Sarah
English & Yearbook


Work Email: sperleschi@juhsd.net

Gmail: sperleschi@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7850
 

 

Rodriguez, Michael
Math & Social Science


Work Email: mrodriguez@juhsd.net

Gmail: mrodriguez@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7849
 

 

Sands, Kirk
Social Science & Government (Not Available Spring 2016)


Work Email: ksands@juhsd.net

Gmail: ksands@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7851
 

 

Santos, Romelia
Library Assistant


Work Email: rsantos@juhsd.net

Gmail: rsantos@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7848
 

 

Sirhan, Si
Registrar


Work Email: ssirhan@juhsd.net

Gmail: ssirhan@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7841
 

 

Talkoff, Karla
Wellness & Guidance Co


Work Email: ktalkoff@juhsd.net

Gmail: ktalkoff@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7856
 

 

Vu, Alan
Social Science/ ELA Teacher


Work Email: avu@juhsd.net

Gmail: avu@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7852
 

 

Zee, Yvette
School Psychologist


Work Email: yzee@juhsd.net

Gmail: yzee@jeffersonunion.net
 
Phone Number: 650-550-7742