Staff Email Directory

Full Name Email Address Department
Alcala, Rosemary ralcala@juhsd.net Counseling Secretary
Amos, Robyn ramos@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Analetto, Lisa lanaletto@juhsd.net Speech Therapist
Ashford, Kristen kashford@juhsd.net Math
Bailey, Persephone pbailey@juhsd.net English
Baybay, Daniela dbaybay@juhsd.net Counselor
Berg, Eugene eberg@juhsd.net Math
Beshirs, Mark mbeshirs@juhsd.net Principal
Biagini, Regina rbiagi@juhsd.net Counselor
Bibiano, Denice dbibiano@juhsd.net Admin Office
Bruxvoort, Joel jbruxv@juhsd.net Science and Engineering CTE
Butler, Jane jbutler@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Callahan, Kelly-Ann kcallahan@juhsd.net Special Ed
Carlos, Wanderson CWander@juhsd.net Science
Carrasco, Carlos ccarrasco@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Cavanaugh, Steve scavan@juhsd.net Social Science
Coolish-Valadao, Colleen CCooli@juhsd.net Science
Coronado, Maria Pilar MCoron@juhsd.net English
Crookston, Daryl dcrookston@juhsd.net Health
Davenport, David ddavenport@juhsd.net Foreign language
Decleto, Nenita ndecleto@juhsd.net Science
Demma, Laurie ldemma@juhsd.net Special Ed.
DeNatale, Michael MDenat@juhsd.net Physical Education
Dharna, Rachna rdharna@juhsd.net English
Dyssegard, David ddysse@juhsd.net Autoshop
Ellner, Rebecca rellner@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Emmandorfer, Kesha kemmandorfer@juhsd.net VP Admin
Ettel, Michael mettel@juhsd.net English
Eva, Twylafay teva@juhsd.net College and Career Center
Falabella, John jfalab@juhsd.net Social Science
Fetherston,Joshua jfetherston@juhsd.net English
Fogerty, Gina Special Ed. Paraprofessional
Fusimalohi, Ngalu nfusimalohi@juhsd.net
Garbo, Dave dgarbo@juhsd.net English
Garcia-Lechelt, Patrica pgarcia@juhsd.net Attendance Clerk
Genove, Jasmine jgenove@juhsd.net Counselor
Gold, David dgold@juhsd.net Social Science
Gonzales, Ronaldo rgonzales@juhsd.net Maintenance Supervisor
Grace Palanjian, Sevan spalan@juhsd.net English
Greer, Rosario rgreer@juhsd.net Foreign language
Hermosillo, Barbara BHermo@juhsd.net Admin Office
Holloman, Hayley hholloman@juhsd.net Math
Holmes, Myles mholmes@juhsd.net PE
Holmes, Samuel SHolme@juhsd.net Fine Arts/Ceramics
Kaplan, Nathan nkaplan@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Kelsch, Martine mkelsch@juhsd.net Social Science
Kimura, Kayla kkimura@juhsd.net Science
Koehnlein, Suzanne skoehnlein@juhsd.net English
Krikava, Jason jkrikava@juhsd.net VP Guidance
Kubey, Adam akubey@juhsd.net Social Science
Lessler, Kyle klessler@juhsd.net Math
Lewis, Cristina cristina.lewis@juhsd.net Fine Arts
Mackey, Karen kmackey@juhsd.net Librarian
Madsen, Lori Lmadse@juhsd.net Special Ed
Magallanes, Luis lmagallanes@juhsd.net Math
Malele, Mathew mmalele@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Mansel, Heike hmansel@juhsd.net Physical Education
Marszalec, Samuel smarszalec@juhsd.net
Meafua, Rowena rmeafua@juhsd.net Health Aide
Meyer, John JMeyer0@juhsd.net Maintenance Supervisor
Mitchell Harris, Naomi NHarri@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Morla, Michael mmorla@juhsd.net Attendance Aide
Morrison, Hayden hmorrison@juhsd.net English
Narvaez, Natalia nnarvaez@juhsd.net English
Olson, Amanda aolson@juhsd.net Culinary Arts
Owens, Elizabeth EOwens@juhsd.net Band
Paniza, Gilvin gpaniza@juhsd.net P.E
Paras, Nikolaos NParas@juhsd.net Math
Paras, Shannon Sparas@juhsd.net Counselor
Paris, Dominic dparis@juhsd.net Science
Pascale, Carla cpascale@juhsd.net Admin Assistant
Powell, Zachary zpowell@juhsd.net English
Ramirez, Marina mramirez@juhsd.net Parent Liaison
Ray Stephens, Johnny jstephens@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Rizos, Christina crizos@juhsd.net Art
Rubin, Michael mikerubin@juhsd.net Math
Rubin, Lisa lrubin@juhsd.net English
Sacksteder, Jessica jsacksteder@juhsd.net Science
Santana, Jordan jsantana@juhsd.net Social Science
Santos, Romelia rsantos@juhsd.net Accounts Clerk
Stehl, Karla kstehl@juhsd.net Counselor
Steinberg, Loren lsteinberg@juhsd.net Counselor
Stewart, Anne AStewa@juhsd.net Physical Education
Tennyson, John JTenny@juhsd.net Science
Thwaite, Amy athwai@juhsd.net Dean of Students
Toloza, Joshua jtoloza@juhsd.net PE
Tomczyszyn, Michael mtomcz@juhsd.net English
Vega, Cesar CVega@juhsd.net Physical Education
Villalobos, Jose jvillalobos@juhsd.net Counselor
Villarreal, Marcia MVilla@juhsd.net Registrar
Whitten, Marissa mwhitten@juhsd.net Social Science
Wohl, Matthew mwohl@juhsd.net English
Wong, Jeffrey jeffrey.wong@juhsd.net Math
Yambao-Wacher, Yvette yyambao@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor
Yee, Alexis ayee@juhsd.net
Zakatchenko, Lilian LZakat@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Zee, Yvette Yzee@juhsd.net School Psychologist
Ziauddin, Asra aziauddin@juhsd.net Social Science