Staff Email Directory

Full Name Email Address Department Voice Mail
Alcala, Rosemary ralcala@juhsd.net Counseling Secretary
Ali, Mohammed mali@juhsd.net Science
Amos, Robyn ramos@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Analetto, Lisa lanaletto@juhsd.net Speech Therapist
Ardema, Marcela mardema@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor
Bailey, Persephone pbailey@juhsd.net English
Baybay, Daniela daniela.baybay@star-vista.org StarVista SOY Therapist
Berg, Eugene eberg@juhsd.net Math
Biagini, Regina rbiagi@juhsd.net Counselor
Bibiano, Denice dbibiano@juhsd.net Admin Office
Bolisay, Lyn vbolisay@juhsd.net Science
Bruxvoort, Joel jbruxv@juhsd.net Science and Engineering CTE
Butler, Jane jbutler@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Callahan, Kelly-Ann kcallahan@juhsd.net Special Ed
Carlos, Wanderson CWander@juhsd.net Science
Carrasco, Carlos ccarrasco@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Casey, Monica MCasey@juhsd.net AFT
Cavanaugh, Steve scavan@juhsd.net Social Science
Clement, Lance lclement@juhsd.net Maintenance
Collado, Glenn gcollado@juhsd.net Maintenance
Coloyan, Kayla kcoloyan@juhsd.net
Coolish-Valadao, Colleen CCooli@juhsd.net Science
Gatbonton, Corazon cgatbonton@juhsd.net Math
Coronado, Maria Pilar MCoron@juhsd.net English
Crookston, Daryl dcrookston@juhsd.net Health
Davenport, David ddavenport@juhsd.net Foreign language
DeNatale, Michael MDenat@juhsd.net Physical Education
Denegri, Zariffe zdenegri@juhsd.net SpEd - Paraprofessional
Dharna, Rachna rdharna@juhsd.net English
Dyssegard, David ddysse@juhsd.net Autoshop
Ellner, Rebecca rellner@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Emmendorfer, Kesha kemmendorfer@juhsd.net VP admin
Ettel, Michael mettel@juhsd.net English
Eva, Twylafay teva@juhsd.net College and Career Center
Falabella, John jfalab@juhsd.net Social Science
Fetherston,Joshua jfetherston@juhsd.net English
Fogerty, Gina RFogar@juhsd.net Special Ed. Paraprofessional
Galang, Geordi ggalang@juhsd.net ELA
Garcia-Lechelt, Patrica pgarcia@juhsd.net Attendance Clerk
Genove, Jasmine jgenove@juhsd.net Counselor
Gold, David dgold@juhsd.net Social Science
Gonzales, Ronaldo rgonzales@juhsd.net Maintenance Supervisor
Gotelli, Jodi jgotelli@juhsd.net
Greer, Rosario rgreer@juhsd.net Foreign language
Hermosillo, Barbara BHermo@juhsd.net Admin Office
Holloman, Hayley hholloman@juhsd.net Math
Holmes, Myles mholmes@juhsd.net PE
Holmes, Samuel SHolme@juhsd.net Fine Arts/Ceramics
Kelsch, Martine mkelsch@juhsd.net Social Science
Kimura, Kayla kkimura@juhsd.net Science
Koehnlein, Suzanne skoehnlein@juhsd.net English 650-550-7803
Krikava, Jason jkrikava@juhsd.net VP Guidance
Kubey, Adam akubey@juhsd.net Social Science
Lessler, Kyle klessler@juhsd.net Math
Lewis, Cristina cristina.lewis@juhsd.net Fine Arts
Lewsadder, Brian blewsadder@juhsd.net
Mackey, Karen kmackey@juhsd.net Librarian
Madrid, May mmadrid@juhsd.net Math
Madsen, Lori Lmadse@juhsd.net Special Ed
Magallanes, Luis lmagallanes@juhsd.net Math
Mansel, Heike hmansel@juhsd.net Physical Education, Dance and CTE
Marston, Derrick dmarston@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Martinez, Cuauhtemoc (Alex) cmartinez@juhsd.net CTE
Martinez, Nathlyn Chourio nchourio_martine@juhsd.net
Meafua, Rowena rmeafua@juhsd.net Health Aide
Mercado, Juan Para-Parofessional
Meyer, John JMeyer0@juhsd.net Maintenance Supervisor
Mitchell Harris, Naomi NHarri@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Morrison, Hayden hmorrison@juhsd.net English
Nickovich, Jim jnickovich@juhsd.net ELA
Olson, Amanda aolson@juhsd.net Culinary Arts
Ortega, Virgilyn vortega@juhsd.net
Oryall, Paula poryall@juhsd.net
Owens, Elizabeth EOwens@juhsd.net Band
Paniza, Gilvin gpaniza@juhsd.net P.E
Paras, Nikolaos NParas@juhsd.net Math
Paras, Shannon Sparas@juhsd.net Counselor
Paris, Dominic dparis@juhsd.net Science
Pascale, Carla cpascale@juhsd.net Admin Assistant
Powell, Zachary zpowell@juhsd.net English
Ramirez, Marina mramirez@juhsd.net Parent Liaison
Ray Stephens, Johnny jstephens@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Rigsbee, Steven srigsbee@juhsd.net Maintenance
Rizos, Christina crizos@juhsd.net Art
Robinson, Joel jrobinson@juhsd.net
Rodriguez, Jesus jrodriguez@juhsd.net
Rubin, Michael mikerubin@juhsd.net Math
Rubin, Lisa lrubin@juhsd.net English
Runne, Sarah srunne@juhsd.net Cafeteria
Saavedra, Rodel rsaavedra@juhsd.net
Sacksteder, Jessica jsacksteder@juhsd.net Science
Santana, Jordan jsantana@juhsd.net Social Science
Santos, Romelia rsantos@juhsd.net Accounts Clerk
Sebastian, Erlinda esebastian@juhsd.net
Sibillo, Giuseppe gsibillo@juhsd.net
Stehl, Karla kstehl@juhsd.net Social Worker
Stewart, Anne AStewa@juhsd.net Physical Education
Storm. Christian cstorm@juhsd.net Admin
Tannous, Kathleen ktannous@juhsd.net
Thwaite, Amy athwai@juhsd.net Dean of Students
Toloza, Joshua jtoloza@juhsd.net PE
Tomczyszyn, Michael mtomcz@juhsd.net English
Vega, Cesar CVega@juhsd.net Physical Education
Villalobos, Jose jvillalobos@juhsd.net Counselor
Villarreal, Marcia MVilla@juhsd.net Registrar
Whitten, Marissa mwhitten@juhsd.net Social Science
Williams II, David dwilliams_ii@juhsd.net
Wohl, Matthew mwohl@juhsd.net English
Wong, Jeffrey jeffrey.wong@juhsd.net Math
Yambao, Yvette yyambao@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor 650-550-7839
Yee, Alexis ayee@juhsd.net Library
Zakatchenko, Lilian LZakat@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Zee, Yvette Yzee@juhsd.net School Psychologist
Ziauddin, Asra aziauddin@juhsd.net Social Science