Staff Email Directory

Full Name Email Address Department Voice Mail
Abella, Melvin mabella@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed.
Alcala, Rosemary ralcala@jeffersonunion.net Counseling Secretary
Ali, Mohammed mali@jeffersonunion.net Science
Amos, Robyn ramos@jeffersonunion.net Foreign Language
Analetto, Lisa lanaletto@jeffersonunion.net Speech Therapist
Ardema, Marcela mardema@jeffersonunion.net Wellness Counselor
Bailey, Persephone pbailey@jeffersonunion.net English
Baybay, Daniela daniela.baybay@star-vista.org StarVista SOY Therapist
Berg, Eugene eberg@jeffersonunion.net Math
Biagini, Regina rbiagi@jeffersonunion.net Counselor
Bibiano, Denice dbibiano@jeffersonunion.net Admin Office
Bolisay, Lyn vbolisay@jeffersonunion.net Science
Bruxvoort, Joel jbruxv@jeffersonunion.net Science and Engineering CTE
Butler, Jane jbutler@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed.
Callahan, Kelly-Ann kcallahan@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed
Carlos, Wanderson CWander@jeffersonunion.net Science
Carrasco, Carlos ccarrasco@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed.
Casey, Monica MCasey@jeffersonunion.net AFT
Cavanaugh, Steve scavan@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Clement, Lance lclement@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Collado, Glenn gcollado@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Coloyan, Kayla kcoloyan@jeffersonunion.net
Coolish-Valadao, Colleen CCooli@jeffersonunion.net Science
Gatbonton, Corazon cgatbonton@jeffersonunion.net Math
Coronado, Maria Pilar MCoron@jeffersonunion.net English
Crookston, Daryl dcrookston@jeffersonunion.net Health
Davenport, David ddavenport@jeffersonunion.net Foreign language
DeNatale, Michael MDenat@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education
Denegri, Zariffe zdenegri@jeffersonunion.net SpEd - Paraprofessional
Dharna, Rachna rdharna@jeffersonunion.net English
Dyssegard, David ddysse@jeffersonunion.net Autoshop
Ellner, Rebecca rellner@jeffersonunion.net Foreign Language
Emmendorfer, Kesha kemmendorfer@jeffersonunion.net VP admin
Ettel, Michael mettel@jeffersonunion.net English
Eva, Twylafay teva@jeffersonunion.net College and Career Center
Falabella, John jfalab@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Fetherston,Joshua jfetherston@jeffersonunion.net English
Fogerty, Gina RFogar@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. Paraprofessional
Galang, Geordi ggalang@jeffersonunion.net ELA
Garcia-Lechelt, Patrica pgarcia@jeffersonunion.net Attendance Clerk
Genove, Jasmine jgenove@jeffersonunion.net Counselor
Gold, David dgold@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Gonzales, Ronaldo rgonzales@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance Supervisor
Gotelli, Jodi jgotelli@jeffersonunion.net
Greer, Rosario rgreer@jeffersonunion.net Foreign language
Hermosillo, Barbara BHermo@jeffersonunion.net Admin Office
Holloman, Hayley hholloman@jeffersonunion.net Math
Holmes, Myles mholmes@jeffersonunion.net PE
Holmes, Samuel SHolme@jeffersonunion.net Fine Arts/Ceramics
Kelsch, Martine mkelsch@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Kimura, Kayla kkimura@jeffersonunion.net Science
Koehnlein, Suzanne skoehnlein@jeffersonunion.net English 650-550-7803
Krikava, Jason jkrikava@jeffersonunion.net VP Guidance
Kubey, Adam akubey@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Lessler, Kyle klessler@jeffersonunion.net Math
Lewis, Cristina cristina.lewis@jeffersonunion.net Fine Arts
Lewsadder, Brian blewsadder@jeffersonunion.net
Mackey, Karen kmackey@jeffersonunion.net Librarian
Madrid, May mmadrid@jeffersonunion.net Math
Madsen, Lori Lmadse@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed
Magallanes, Luis lmagallanes@jeffersonunion.net Math
Mansel, Heike hmansel@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education, Dance and CTE
Marston, Derrick dmarston@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed.
Martinez, Cuauhtemoc (Alex) cmartinez@jeffersonunion.net CTE
Martinez, Nathlyn Chourio nchourio_martine@jeffersonunion.net
Meafua, Rowena rmeafua@jeffersonunion.net Health Aide
Mercado, Juan Para-Parofessional
Meyer, John JMeyer0@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance Supervisor
Mitchell Harris, Naomi NHarri@jeffersonunion.net Campus Supervisor
Morrison, Hayden hmorrison@jeffersonunion.net English
Nickovich, Jim jnickovich@jeffersonunion.net ELA
Olson, Amanda aolson@jeffersonunion.net Culinary Arts
Ortega, Virgilyn vortega@jeffersonunion.net
Oryall, Paula poryall@jeffersonunion.net
Owens, Elizabeth EOwens@jeffersonunion.net Band
Paniza, Gilvin gpaniza@jeffersonunion.net P.E
Paras, Nikolaos NParas@jeffersonunion.net Math
Paras, Shannon Sparas@jeffersonunion.net Counselor
Paris, Dominic dparis@jeffersonunion.net Science
Pascale, Carla cpascale@jeffersonunion.net Admin Assistant
Powell, Zachary zpowell@jeffersonunion.net English
Ramirez, Marina mramirez@jeffersonunion.net Parent Liaison
Ray Stephens, Johnny jstephens@jeffersonunion.net Campus Supervisor
Rigsbee, Steven srigsbee@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Rizos, Christina crizos@jeffersonunion.net Art
Robinson, Joel jrobinson@jeffersonunion.net
Rodriguez, Jesus jrodriguez@jeffersonunion.net
Rubin, Michael mikerubin@jeffersonunion.net Math
Rubin, Lisa lrubin@jeffersonunion.net English
Runne, Sarah srunne@jeffersonunion.net Cafeteria
Saavedra, Rodel rsaavedra@jeffersonunion.net
Sacksteder, Jessica jsacksteder@jeffersonunion.net Science
Santana, Jordan jsantana@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Santos, Romelia rsantos@jeffersonunion.net Accounts Clerk
Sebastian, Erlinda esebastian@jeffersonunion.net
Sibillo, Giuseppe gsibillo@jeffersonunion.net
Stehl, Karla kstehl@jeffersonunion.net Social Worker
Stewart, Anne AStewa@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education
Storm. Christian cstorm@jeffersonunion.net Admin
Tangum, Cathy ctangum@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed
Tannous, Kathleen ktannous@jeffersonunion.net
Thwaite, Amy athwai@jeffersonunion.net Dean of Students
Toloza, Joshua jtoloza@jeffersonunion.net PE
Tomczyszyn, Michael mtomcz@jeffersonunion.net English
Vega, Cesar CVega@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education
Villalobos, Jose jvillalobos@jeffersonunion.net Counselor
Villarreal, Marcia MVilla@jeffersonunion.net Registrar
Whitten, Marissa mwhitten@jeffersonunion.net Social Science
Williams II, David dwilliams_ii@jeffersonunion.net
Wohl, Matthew mwohl@jeffersonunion.net English
Wong, Jeffrey jeffrey.wong@jeffersonunion.net Math
Yambao, Yvette yyambao@jeffersonunion.net Wellness Counselor 650-550-7839
Yee, Alexis ayee@jeffersonunion.net Library
Zakatchenko, Lilian LZakat@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed.
Zee, Yvette Yzee@jeffersonunion.net School Psychologist
Ziauddin, Asra aziauddin@jeffersonunion.net Social Science