Staff Email

Full Name Email Address Department
Alcala, Rosemary ralcala@juhsd.net Counseling Secretary
Amos, Robyn RAmos@juhsd.net Foreign Lang.
Ashford, Kristen kashford@juhsd.net Math
Bailey, Persephone pbailey@juhsd.net English
Barajas, Marcy MBaraj@juhsd.net Accounts Clerk
Bell, Candice candice.bell@juhsd.net Admin Office
Berg, Eugene EBerg@juhsd.net Math
Beshirs, Mark mbeshirs@juhsd.net Principal
Biagini, Regina RBiagi@juhsd.net Counselor
Bruxvoort, Joel jbruxv@juhsd.net Science and Engineering CTE
Butler, Jane jbutler@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Carlos, Wanderson CWander@juhsd.net Science
Carrasco, Carlos ccarrasco@juhsd.net
Cavanaugh, Steve scavan@juhsd.net Social Science
Coolish-Valadao, Colleen CCooli@juhsd.net Science
Coronado, Maria Pilar MCoron@juhsd.net English
De Jong, James jdejong@juhsd.net Woods/Auto
Demma, Laurie ldemma@juhsd.net Special Ed.
DeNatale, Michael MDenat@juhsd.net Physical Education
Ellner, Rebecca rellner@juhsd.net LOTE
Falabella, John jfalab@juhsd.net Social Science
Fetherston,Joshua jfetherston@juhsd.net English
Fogarty, Angela afogarty@juhsd.net Paraprofessional
Fokin, Helena HFokin@juhsd.net English
Galang, Conrad Cgalan@juhsd.net Library Aide
Gale, David dgale@juhsd.net SMCOE Speech Therapist
Gearhart, Samantha sgearhart@juhsd.net English
Genove, Jasmine jgenove@juhsd.net Counselor
Gold, David dgold@juhsd.net Social Science
Gonzalez, Leticia lgonzalez@juhsd.net VP Guidance
Hermosillo, Barbara BHermo@juhsd.net Admin Office
Hildreth, Christie CHildr@juhsd.net Kitchen
Holmes, Samuel SHolme@juhsd.net Fine Arts/Ceramics
Jordan, Joba JJorda@juhsd.net Paraprofessional
Kelsch, Martine mkelsch@juhsd.net Social Science
Kim, Phillip pkim@jeffersonunion.net
Leon, Julio jleon@juhsd.net Foreign Lang.
Lessler, Kyle klessler@juhsd.net Math
Lewis, Cristina cristina.lewis@juhsd.net Fine Arts
Maddox, William wmaddox@juhsd.net Physical Education
Magallanes, Luis lmagallanes@juhsd.net Math
Malele, Mathew mmalele@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Mansel, Heike hmansel@juhsd.net Physical Education
Marques, Lauren lmarques@juhsd.net
Meafua, Rowena rmeafua@juhsd.net Health Aide
Meyer, John JMeyer0@juhsd.net Maintenance Supervisor
Mitchell Harris, Naomi NHarri@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Moreno, Ricardo rmoreno@juhsd.net Science
Morla, Michael mmorla@juhsd.net Attendance Aide
Morris, Rebecca rmorris@juhsd.net
Narvaez, Nikki nnarvaez@juhsd.net
Olson, Amanda aolson@juhsd.net Culinary Arts
Owens, Elizabeth EOwens@juhsd.net Band
Paras, Nikolaos NParas@juhsd.net Math
Paras, Shannon Sparas@juhsd.net Counselor
Pelayo, Cristina cpelayo@jcyc.org College and Career Center
Punkar, Amy APunka@juhsd.net Social Science
Rubin, Lisa letchepare@juhsd.net English
Rubin, Michael mikerubin@juhsd.net Math
Santana, Jordan jsantana@juhsd.net Social Science
Seibel, Ame aseibel@juhsd.net Social Science
Stewart, Anne AStewa@juhsd.net Physical Education
Sullivan, Marilyn MSulli@juhsd.net English
Tannous, Kathleen ktannous@juhsd.net Transitions
Tennyson, John JTenny@juhsd.net Science
Thwaite, Amy athwai@juhsd.net Dean of Students
Tomczyszyn, Michael mtomcz@juhsd.net English
Vega, Cesar CVega@juhsd.net Physical Education
Vers, Frances FVers@juhsd.net Attendance Clerk
Villarreal, Marcia MVilla@juhsd.net Registrar
Wong, Jeffrey jeffrey.wong@juhsd.net Math
Yambao-Wacher, Yvette yyambao@juhsd.net
Zakatchenko, Lilian LZakat@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Zee, Yvette Yzee@juhsd.net School Psychologist
Ziauddin, Asra aziauddin@juhsd.net