Staff Email Directory

Full Name Email Address Department Voice Mail
Abella, Melvin mabella@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. x7729
Alcala, Rosemary ralcala@jeffersonunion.net Counseling Secretary x7787
Alcantara, Marissa World Languages (Tagolog) x7733
Ali, Mohammed mali@jeffersonunion.net Science x7837
Amos, Robyn ramos@jeffersonunion.net Foreign Language x7717
Analetto, Lisa lanaletto@jeffersonunion.net Speech Therapist x7829
Ardema, Marcela mardema@jeffersonunion.net Wellness Counselor x7768
Bailey, Persephone pbailey@jeffersonunion.net English x7743
Berg, Eugene eberg@jeffersonunion.net Math x7751
Bernal, Richard rbernal@jeffersonunion.net SPED Paraprofessional
Biagini, Regina rbiagi@jeffersonunion.net Counselor x7789
Bibiano, Denice dbibiano@jeffersonunion.net Admin Office x7795
Bolisay, Lyn vbolisay@jeffersonunion.net Science x7832
Bruxvoort, Joel jbruxv@jeffersonunion.net Engineering CTE x7708
Butler, Jane jbutler@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. x7858
Callahan, Kelly-Ann kcallahan@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed
Carlos, Wanderson CWander@jeffersonunion.net Science x7834
Carrasco, Carlos ccarrasco@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. x7709
Casey, Monica MCasey@jeffersonunion.net AFT
Cavanaugh, Steve scavan@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7827
Clement, Lance lclement@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Collado, Glenn gcollado@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Coolish-Valadao, Colleen CCooli@jeffersonunion.net Science x7835
Coronado, Maria Pilar MCoron@jeffersonunion.net English x7737
Daubert, Teresa tdaubert@jeffersonunion.net Science x7830
Denegri, Zariffe zdenegri@jeffersonunion.net SpEd - Paraprofessional
Ellner, Rebecca rellner@jeffersonunion.net Foreign Language x7718
Emmendorfer, Kesha kemmendorfer@jeffersonunion.net Principal x7770
Eva, Twylafay teva@jeffersonunion.net College and Career Center x7811
Evangelista-Ramos, Jeremy College Recruiter/Skyline x7734
Falabella, John jfalab@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7750
Fetherston,Joshua jfetherston@jeffersonunion.net English x7735
Fogerty, Gina RFogar@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. Paraprofessional
Galang, Geordi ggalang@jeffersonunion.net ELA x7744
Garcia-Lechelt, Patrica pgarcia@jeffersonunion.net Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Gatbonton, Cora cgatbonton@jeffersonunion.net Math x7754
Genove, Jasmine jgenove@jeffersonunion.net Counselor x7788
Gold, David dgold@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7727
Gonzales, Ronaldo rgonzales@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance Supervisor
Greer, Rosario rgreer@jeffersonunion.net Foreign language x7791
Hayes, Tysha thayes@jeffersonunion.net Campus Supervisor
Hermosillo, Barbara BHermo@jeffersonunion.net Admin Office x7775
Holmes, Myles mholmes@jeffersonunion.net Campus Supervisor x7796
Holmes, Samuel SHolme@jeffersonunion.net Fine Arts/Ceramics x7819
Jones, Kristen kjones@jeffersonunion.net English x7738
Justiniane, Lollie Beth ljustianine@jeffersonunion.net Math x7752
Kelsch, Martine mkelsch@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7762
Kimura, Kayla kkimura@jeffersonunion.net Science x7833
Koehnlein, Suzanne skoehnlein@jeffersonunion.net English x7803
Krikava, Jason jkrikava@jeffersonunion.net VP Guidance
Kubey, Adam akubey@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7749
Lam, Irene ilam@jeffersonunion.net Math x7763
Lam, Jon jlam@jeffersonunion.net CTE (Computer Science) x7713
Lessler, Kyle klessler@jeffersonunion.net Math x7814
Lewis, Cristina cristina.lewis@jeffersonunion.net Fine Arts x7711
MacDonald, Alexandra amacdonald@jeffersonunion.net Visual and Performing Arts x7710
Mackey, Karen kmackey@jeffersonunion.net Librarian x7808
Madsen, Lori Lmadse@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed
Magallanes, Luis lmagallanes@jeffersonunion.net Math x7747
Mansel, Heike hmansel@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education, Dance and CTE x7766
Marston, Derrick dmarston@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. x7734
Marte, SJ smarte@jeffersonunion.net Educational Advisor/JCYC/SFCAC x7811
Martinez, Cuauhtemoc (Alex) cmartinez@jeffersonunion.net CTE x7730
Martinez, Nathlyn Chourio nchourio_martine@jeffersonunion.net
Meafua, Rowena (Reyna) rmeafua@jeffersonunion.net Health Aide x7821
Medina, Karen C&C JCYC/EAOP UCSF x7811
Melnick, Tasha tmelnick@jeffersonunion.net Social Worker x7769
Meyer, John JMeyer0@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance Supervisor
Mitchell Harris, Naomi NHarri@jeffersonunion.net Campus Supervisor
Morrison, Hayden hmorrison@jeffersonunion.net English x7740
Nickovich, Jim jnickovich@jeffersonunion.net ELA
Niday, Estella eniday@jeffersonunion.net Health x7817
Ortega, Virgilyn vortega@jeffersonunion.net Attendance Clerk x7781
Owens, Elizabeth EOwens@jeffersonunion.net Band x7828
Paniza, Gilvin gpaniza@jeffersonunion.net P.E x7765
Paras, Nikolaos NParas@jeffersonunion.net Math x7758
Paras, Shannon Sparas@jeffersonunion.net Counselor x7786
Powell, Zachary zpowell@jeffersonunion.net English x7804
Ramirez, Marina mramirez@jeffersonunion.net Parent Liaison x7783
Rigsbee, Steven srigsbee@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Rizos, Christina crizos@jeffersonunion.net Art x7790
Robinson, Joel jrobinson@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Rodriguez, Jesus jrodriguez@jeffersonunion.net Cafeteria
Rubin, Lisa lrubin@jeffersonunion.net English x7736
Rubin, Michael mikerubin@jeffersonunion.net Math x7748
Runne, Sarah srunne@jeffersonunion.net Cafeteria x7825
Saavedra, Rodel rsaavedra@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Sachs, Chef Scott ssachs@jeffersonunion.net CTE (Culinary) x7714
Sacksteder, Jessica jsacksteder@jeffersonunion.net Science x7831
Sands, Kirk ksands@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7757
Santana, Jordan jsantana@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7813
Santos, Romelia rsantos@jeffersonunion.net Accounts Clerk x7779
Sebastian, Erlinda esebastian@jeffersonunion.net Cafeteria
Sibillo, Giuseppe gsibillo@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Silva, Michelle msilva@jeffersonunion.net English x7741
Sparks, Matthew msparks@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7756
Stephens, Johnny Ray jstephens@jeffersonunion.net Campus Supervisor
Stewart, Anne AStewa@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education x7767
Storm, Christian cstorm@jeffersonunion.net Vice Principal x7773
Thwaite, Amy athwai@jeffersonunion.net Dean of Students x7784
Toloza, Joshua jtoloza@jeffersonunion.net PE x7764
Tomczyszyn, Michael mtomcz@jeffersonunion.net English x7812
Touye, Nikky ntouye@jeffersonunion.net PE x7767
Urie, Laurie lurie@jeffersonunion.net Transition x7797
Van der Valk, Anna-Lisa alsv@jeffersonunion.net SFSU - Step to College x7805
Vega, Cesar CVega@jeffersonunion.net Physical Education x7816
Villalobos, Jose jvillalobos@jeffersonunion.net Counselor x7798
Villarreal, Marcia MVilla@jeffersonunion.net Registrar x7785
Whitten, Marissa mwhitten@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7732
Williams II, David dwilliams_ii@jeffersonunion.net Maintenance
Wohl, Matthew mwohl@jeffersonunion.net English x7753
Wong, Jeffrey jeffrey.wong@jeffersonunion.net Math x7755
Yambao, Yvette yyambao@jeffersonunion.net Wellness Counselor x7839
Yee, Alexis ayee@jeffersonunion.net Library Tech x7810
Zakatchenko, Lilian LZakat@jeffersonunion.net Special Ed. x7712
Zee, Yvette Yzee@jeffersonunion.net School Psychologist x7742
Ziauddin, Asra aziauddin@jeffersonunion.net Social Science x7726