Staff Email

Full Name Email Address Department
Abshear, Norman nabshear@juhsd.net Math
Alcala, Rosemary ralcala@juhsd.net Counseling Secretary
Al-Zahrahni ral-zahrahni@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Amos, Robyn RAmos@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Ashford, Kristen kashford@juhsd.net Math
Bailey, Persephone pbailey@juhsd.net English
Berg, Eugene EBerg@juhsd.net Math
Beshirs, Mark mbeshirs@juhsd.net Principal
Biagini, Regina RBiagi@juhsd.net Counselor
Bruxvoort, Joel jbruxv@juhsd.net Science and Engineering CTE
Butler, Jane jbutler@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Carlos, Wanderson CWander@juhsd.net Science
Carrasco, Carlos ccarrasco@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Cavanaugh, Steve scavan@juhsd.net Social Science
Coolish-Valadao, Colleen CCooli@juhsd.net Science
Coronado, Maria Pilar MCoron@juhsd.net English
De Jong, James jdejong@juhsd.net Woods/Auto
Decleto, Nenita ndecleto@juhsd.net Science
Demma, Laurie ldemma@juhsd.net Special Ed.
DeNatale, Michael MDenat@juhsd.net Physical Education
Ellner, Rebecca rellner@juhsd.net Foreign Language
Enriquez, Jeanne jenriquez@juhsd.net Admin Assistant
Falabella, John jfalab@juhsd.net Social Science
Fedaie, Jo-Ann jfedaie@juhsd.net Para-Professional
Fetherston,Joshua jfetherston@juhsd.net English
Galang, Conrad Cgalan@juhsd.net Library Aide
Garcia-Lechelt, Patrica Resource Aide
Gearhart, Samantha sgearhart@juhsd.net English
Genove, Jasmine jgenove@juhsd.net Counselor
Gold, David dgold@juhsd.net Social Science
Hermosillo, Barbara BHermo@juhsd.net Admin Office
Holmes, Samuel SHolme@juhsd.net Fine Arts/Ceramics
Kelsch, Martine mkelsch@juhsd.net Social Science
Lessler, Kyle klessler@juhsd.net Math
Lewis, Cristina cristina.lewis@juhsd.net Fine Arts
Mackey, Karen kmackey@juhsd.net Librarian
Maddox, William wmaddox@juhsd.net Physical Education
Magallanes, Luis lmagallanes@juhsd.net Math
Malele, Mathew mmalele@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Mansel, Heike hmansel@juhsd.net Physical Education
Marques, Lauren lmarques@juhsd.net
Meafua, Rowena rmeafua@juhsd.net Health Aide
Meyer, John JMeyer0@juhsd.net Maintenance Supervisor
Mitchell Harris, Naomi NHarri@juhsd.net Campus Supervisor
Moreno, Ricardo rmoreno@juhsd.net Science
Morla, Michael mmorla@juhsd.net Attendance Aide
Narvaez, Nikki nnarvaez@juhsd.net
Olson, Amanda aolson@juhsd.net Culinary Arts
Owens, Elizabeth EOwens@juhsd.net Band
Paras, Nikolaos NParas@juhsd.net Math
Paras, Shannon Sparas@juhsd.net Counselor
Pelayo, Cristina cpelayo@jcyc.org College and Career Center
Punkar, Amy APunka@juhsd.net Social Science
Rubin, Michael mikerubin@juhsd.net Math
Rubin, Lisa letchepare@juhsd.net English
Santana, Jordan jsantana@juhsd.net Social Science
Santos, Romelia rsantos@juhsd.net Accounts Clerk
Stewart, Anne AStewa@juhsd.net Physical Education
Tannous, Kathleen ktannous@juhsd.net Transitions
Tennyson, John JTenny@juhsd.net Science
Thwaite, Amy athwai@juhsd.net Dean of Students
Tomczyszyn, Michael mtomcz@juhsd.net English
Vega, Cesar CVega@juhsd.net Physical Education
Vers, Frances FVers@juhsd.net Attendance Clerk
Villarreal, Marcia MVilla@juhsd.net Registrar
Wong, Jeffrey jeffrey.wong@juhsd.net Math
Yambao-Wacher, Yvette yyambao@juhsd.net Wellness Counselor
Zakatchenko, Lilian LZakat@juhsd.net Special Ed.
Zee, Yvette Yzee@juhsd.net School Psychologist
Ziauddin, Asra aziauddin@juhsd.net Social Science