•  

     

     

    E. Aluad

    Biology

    Email: ealuad@juhsd.net

     

     aluad

    M. Chan

    AP Biology, Chemistry

    Email: mchan1@juhsd.net

     

     
     chan
     

    M. Fuentes-Flip

    Health EL, Physics

    Email: mfuentes@juhsd.net

     

     J. Gerughty

    Forensic Biology, Health, Biology

    Email: jgerughty@juhsd.net

    gerughty

     J. Leet

    Chemistry

    Email: jleet@juhsd.net

    leet

     B. Nase

    Biology

    Email: bnase@jushd.net

    nase

     D. Nava

    Chemistry

    Email: dnava@juhsd.net

     nava

     J. Tiatia

    Biology, Physiology, Coordinator/TOSA

    Email: jtiatia@juhsd.net

     

     Tiatia