Business Office Staff

  • Business Services supports the students and staff of the district through functions including finance, payroll, food services, purchasing, facilities maintenance, information technology, transportation and construction. Business Services is responsible for the collection and accounting of all the district's funds.  In addition, the Associate Superintendent is responsible for the classified personnel administration.
     

       Tina Van Raaphorst  Deputy Superintendent of Business Services  tvanr@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7954
       Pat Ramos     Assistant to Deputy Superintendent   (outgoing)  patramos@jeffersonunion.net  650.550.7955
       Michelle Sherwin  Assistant to Deputy Superintendent   (incoming)  msherwin@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7905
     
     Ann Radoc 
     Accountant     aradoc@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7959
       Michael Brust  Accounting Technician  mbrust@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7953
       Czarina Morgia  Payroll Specialist  cmorgia@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7967
       Michelle Warren  Benefits Technician  mwarren@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7966
       Marcy Reyes  Accounts Payable  mreyes@jeffersonunion.net   650.550.7958

Payroll Dates

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.